Patience 

“And my soul shall be joyful in the LORD; It shall rejoice in His salvation. All my bones shall say, “ LORD, who is like You, Delivering the poor from him who is too strong for him, Yes, the poor and the needy from him who plunders him?”” (Psalms‬ ‭35:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father there is none like You. You are my healer, my redeemer, my strength and my rock. Thank You for The gift of Your Son, my Savior…“For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast. For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:8-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for saving me. Lord I know there’s still work in my life that needs to be done…Lord I own my heart to Your guidance and direction in my life. Lord Jesus cleanse me, change my attitude and my actions. “Have mercy upon me, O God, According to Your lovingkindness; According to the multitude of Your tender mercies, Blot out my transgressions. Wash me thoroughly from my iniquity, And cleanse me from my sin. For I acknowledge my transgressions, And my sin is always before me.” (Psalms‬ ‭51:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I pray to You today to strengthen me that I may take on any and every obstacle I am faced with today. I believe that from every storms that happens in my life there is a lesson to be learned. Lord I will keep my heart and mind stayed on You. Thank You for Your mercy. Thank You for giving me everything I need in this life. I surrender myself to You, Lord take control over my life, my home, my career, my mind, my body, my soul and my spirit. Teach me to love You more and more. Give me Lord the spirit of patience. “My brethren, count it all joy when you fall into various trials, knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience. But let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing.” (James‬ ‭1:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord, teach me how to handle everything that You want me to every day. Lord nudge me hard when I am faced with that which is not true and not from You. Lord I know that with Your help, I can respond with the power of faith and send fear running every time. “For you did not receive the spirit of bondage again to fear, but you received the Spirit of adoption by whom we cry out, “Abba, Father.” The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God,” (Romans‬ ‭8:15-16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for the doors You have opened. Father touch the hearts of those that need You in their lives. Guide them, strengthen them Lord. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

