Guidance Judgement 

“A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good things, and an evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth evil things. But I say to you that for every idle word men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment. For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned.”” (Matthew‬ ‭12:35-37‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for this new day You have blessed me with. Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus…Lord there is power in our tongue…Lord guide my thoughts and my tongue today. Lord remove all anger, animosity and frustration from my heart…when I face anyone that can cause my attitude to turn negative guide me Lord to stay positive without any type of hostility showing its face in me. Lord let them see what Your presence and guiding my life is doing for me. “Stir up Yourself, and awake to my vindication, To my cause, my God and my Lord. Vindicate me, O LORD my God, according to Your righteousness; And let them not rejoice over me.” (Psalms‬ ‭35:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus show me the importance of my inner life. Guide me when I’m not doing what’s right. “Life is more than food, and the body is more than clothing.” (Luke‬ ‭12:23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus change me, and I know that means I’ll have to go through challenges. Give me Your strength to endure and be steadfast when I’m going through trials so I can have patience and be fully developed in Christ. “My brethren, count it all joy when you fall into various trials, knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience. But let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing.” (James‬ ‭1:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for my laughter and thank You for my tears. Lord search my heart, mind and soul, any area of my life that needs to be changed, Lord change me. Any anger that I am holding on to…Father in the Name of Jesus help me to put it behind me and leave it where it belongs, in the past. “To the Lord our God belong mercy and forgiveness, though we have rebelled against Him.” (Daniel‬ ‭9:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for showing me Your ways so that I can walk with You in peace all the days of my life. I know the enemy often tries to fill me with unbelief and make me deny Your powerful love for me. I stand firm on Your promises. Thank You for the comfort I find in Your assurance that You’re always with me. In Jesus Name…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

