Grace Mercy

“Let us therefore come boldly to the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need.” (Hebrews‬ ‭4:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for being in my life, for guiding me, for giving me the strength and encouragement to conquer every obstacle, every challenge and every circumstance. Father in the Name of Jesus I come to You today. Thank You Father for Your mercy and grace in my life. “Grace to you and peace from God the Father and our Lord Jesus Christ, who gave Himself for our sins, that He might deliver us from this present evil age, according to the will of our God and Father,” (Galatians‬ ‭1:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Thank You for a peaceful nights sleep. Lord everyday everything I do I honor You. In times of stress and frustration I am able to push through each and every task with a smile on my face because I know You are right here with me guiding me. “Praise the LORD! I will praise the LORD with my whole heart, In the assembly of the upright and in the congregation.” (Psalms‬ ‭111:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father for my choice of free will. Lord forgive me if I don’t always follow Your guidance. Father, search my heart and soul and help me see the truth of my life. I know Father that through my faith in You nothing can hold me back. Lord, thank You for providing me with Your peace. ““Now acquaint yourself with Him, and be at peace; Thereby good will come to you. Receive, please, instruction from His mouth, And lay up His words in your heart.” (Job‬ ‭22:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). May I live so close to You that Your love will flow through me to my family and friends. Father, I know that You will take care of me. You alone can deliver me from all fear, so I run to Your open arms. “I will give You thanks in the great assembly; I will praise You among many people.” (Psalms‬ ‭35:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus with the help and guidance from Your Holy Spirit I let go and get rid of all resentment, bitterness, anger and slander. My hearts desire is to always be kind full of love, compassion and forgiveness towards everyone, but it’s not always easy. With the help of the Holy Spirit I will make every effort to live in peace. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

