Forgiveness 

“To the Lord our God belong mercy and forgiveness, though we have rebelled against Him. We have not obeyed the voice of the LORD our God, to walk in His laws, which He set before us by His servants the prophets.” (Daniel‬ ‭9:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I praise You, I honor You, I glorify Your Holy Name. Father in the Name of Jesus I come to You…Lord forgive me of my sins. Lord guide me away from temptations of anger, frustration and animosity. “then the Lord knows how to deliver the godly out of temptations and to reserve the unjust under punishment for the day of judgment, and especially those who walk according to the flesh in the lust of uncleanness and despise authority. They are presumptuous, self-willed. They are not afraid to speak evil of dignitaries,” (II Peter‬ ‭2:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for my choice of free will…In the Name of Jesus I command you satan to leave my surroundings, my home, my place of work, I command you at the sound of my voice to leave me, my family and friends lives. We are children of God, we belong to the Great I Am; He fights for us. Thank You Father for Your grace…all things are possible through Your Son Jesus. Thank You Jesus for always always being available to me any time of the day. “And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose. For whom He foreknew, He also predestined to be conformed to the image of His Son, that He might be the firstborn among many brethren.” (Romans‬ ‭8:28-29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus watch over those that are sick in their homes, hospitals, nursing homes. Lord Jesus place around them Your guarding angels cover them with Your Precious Blood. Heal them inside and out. Lord, thank You for providing me with Your peace. Every time the devil plots and tries to steal my peace, reveal his plans to me. He cannot steal my peace. “These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I am and will remain rooted in You Lord. Thank You Jesus for Your presence and continued guidance in my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

