Trust in God

“Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time, casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.” (I Peter‬ ‭5:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are all I need, my rock, my strength, my salvation and so much more, thank You. Thank You Jesus in the midst of every struggle I never lost my faith in You. Lord, I look to You for security. I focus on the You the truth…You are my refuge and strength. You give me love and acceptance. In You alone I am completely confident. “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth! The LORD of hosts is with us; The God of Jacob is our refuge. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭46:10-11‬ ‭NKJV). Father in Jesus Name heal those that are hurting, Lord You are a God of comfort and love, guide those who are hurting from the loss of a loved one. Spirit of God, guide and strengthen them. Lord Jesus touch those that are sick and heal them from head to toe. Remove all ailments from their bodies. Father God You are our miracle and You do all things through Christ…so I come to You with my requests in the Name of Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior. “Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to always be respectful of others just as I want them to be respectful to me. Lord please come into my heart and fill it with love, peace and joy. Thank You Lord for guiding me. Thank you for opening my heart to all that is good through you and for always guiding my steps and my thoughts to do the right thing. Please keep my family and friends safe cover them the Blood of Jesus and watch over them. In Jesus Most Holy Name I Pray. Amen
Happy is he who has the God of Jacob for his help, Whose hope is in the LORD his God, (‭Psalms‬ ‭146‬:‭5‬ NKJV)

Leave a Reply

