Grace…Faith

“God is our refuge and strength, A very present help in trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭46:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. All that I do today Father I will glorify and honor You. Father God by Your grace I have been saved. Lord I don’t just want to hear about Your grace without knowing its power. Help me to understand how wonderful Your grace is so that my faith in You can grow. “For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God,” (Ephesians‬ ‭2:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord take over my life, cleanse me inside and out, cleanse my surroundings. Father God I need You in and throughout my life. Guide me Lord to do what’s according to Your Word. Use me Lord to be helpful to others. Father I want to be able to guide others to You. Let others see Your presence in and around me. “Let them shout for joy and be glad, Who favor my righteous cause; And let them say continually, “Let the LORD be magnified, Who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.” And my tongue shall speak of Your righteousness And of Your praise all the day long.” (Psalms‬ ‭35:27-28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for always being present in my life. There were times when I just knew I was alone not knowing which way to turn, but Lord You showed up, and opened those doors for me…thank You Jesus… Show me Lord how I can help the people You bring across my path so they can experience the power of Your love. “For I bear witness that according to their ability, yes, and beyond their ability, they were freely willing, imploring us with much urgency that we would receive the gift and the fellowship of the ministering to the saints. And not only as we had hoped, but they first gave themselves to the Lord, and then to us by the will of God.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭8:3-5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Fill me Lord with Your compassion, love and patience. Thank You Jesus for changing my life. Thank You for using every situation, obstacle and challenge in my life for my good and showing me how to be there to help others. Lord thank You showing me that I am never alone. Please keep my family and friends covered with your Precious Blood and keep them all safe in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

