Anxiety 

“In my distress I called upon the LORD, And cried out to my God; He heard my voice from His temple, And my cry entered His ears.” (II Samuel‬ ‭22:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father guide me throughout this day…I will lean on You for guidance and understanding through every obstacle I face…“If I say, “My foot slips,” Your mercy, O LORD, will hold me up. In the multitude of my anxieties within me, Your comforts delight my soul.” (Psalms‬ ‭94:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I will not let my thoughts bring me down Lord Your Word and Your promises will build me up. Father, guide me that I may not only have the desire to know life, but the assurance to live it. Lord I need You in my life always, every year, every month, every day, every hour, minute and second. Lord, I don’t want make anymore wrong decision. Remind Lord to always wait on You…“But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I trust You I know You are molding me and changing me, Lord forgive me for not always paying attention to Your direction. Lord if ever I am uncertain or I am doubting of the right way, Holy Spirit I call on You for guidance. Lord guide me that I will always be faithful to You. Father guide my tongue today that I don’t say the wrong thing today. Lord teach me to recognize every spirit to know if they are of You, Lord. I know that no matter what comes my way, I am safe in the palm of Your hand. I won’t be intimidated by anything. For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, (‭Ephesians‬ ‭2‬:‭8‬ NKJV). Lord Jesus use me and guide me to where you want me be. Help me to continue to see the good in people. In Jesus Name I Pray Amen!

Leave a Reply

