Weak trust in Gods Strength 

“And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭12:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for guiding me and helping me to open up my heart to You. Lord I know I can rely on You and trust in You. “For You are my hope, O Lord GOD; You are my trust from my youth. By You I have been upheld from birth; You are He who took me out of my mother’s womb. My praise shall be continually of You.” (Psalms‬ ‭71:5-6‬ ‭NKJV).‬‬ My life will be empty without You. Father in the Name of Jesus touch the hearts of my family and friends and their families and friends. Guide us all throughout this day cover each and everyone of us with the Blood of Jesus, get us to and from our destinations today. “Teach me Your way, O LORD, And lead me in a smooth path, because of my enemies.” (Psalms‬ ‭27:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, so many times I feel weak, but I know You are strong. Father, thank You for the strength You give me when I pray. I know that without You, I am weak, so I choose to continually come to You in prayer, knowing that Your strength is more than enough for me. Give me the wisdom that I seek from you Lord. Today I will not worry about, or remain defeated by, my weakness. I put my faith and trust in Your strength. “If I must boast, I will boast in the things which concern my infirmity. The God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who is blessed forever, knows that I am not lying.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭11:30-31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). hank you, Lord, that you are giving me strength to choose your voice over the voice of the enemy or the voice of my flesh. I want to obey you. Thank you that you defeat confusion in my mind, discouragement in my heart, and weakness in my body. Lord, give me peace of mind, peace of heart, and peace of soul, as I offer You my thoughts, my words, and my actions, and yes, Lord my sufferings. May they all be for Your greater glory. Amen!!

Leave a Reply

