Anger…Guidance 

“Oh, how great is Your goodness, Which You have laid up for those who fear You, Which You have prepared for those who trust in You In the presence of the sons of men! You shall hide them in the secret place of Your presence From the plots of man; You shall keep them secretly in a pavilion From the strife of tongues.” (Psalms‬ ‭31:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Almighty Father how great You are…You give me strength, courage, guidance, most of all You give me Your love everyday. ““Therefore you shall love the LORD your God, and keep His charge, His statutes, His judgments, and His commandments always.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭11:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus You open doors, You make a way when we think there is no way, thank You Jesus!!! Father God in the Name of Jesus help me to never let my guard down when it comes to the plots of satan. I know he looks for that one little opening to begin his attack. Lord Jesus hide me under Your wing. Guide my actions today. Lord I don’t want to be the one that seeks out revenge…“Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord. Therefore “If your enemy is hungry, feed him; If he is thirsty, give him a drink; For in so doing you will heap coals of fire on his head.” Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.” (Romans‬ ‭12:19-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I know Lord that I am not perfect, but thankfully Your plan for me depends on Your perfection, not mine. Thank You so much for developing a good work within me. “being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ;” (Philippians‬ ‭1:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God many of us are given a diagnosis from doctors and are quick to believe the worse, guide us to always believe and trust in You and Your Word. “In whose hand is the life of every living thing, And the breath of all mankind?” (Job‬ ‭12:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You always have the final say so. Father thank You for the knowledge, guidance and wisdom You have blessed physicians with; thank You Jesus for guiding them with Your healing touch, I know they can only perform Your miracles with Your guidance. Thank You Jesus for guiding my words today. Everything thing I ask in the Name of Jesus. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

