Encouragement 

“Every word of God is pure; He is a shield to those who put their trust in Him. Do not add to His words, Lest He rebuke you, and you be found a liar.” (Proverbs‬ ‭30:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are everything to me and there is absolutely nothing I can do without You, Your help and guidance. Father, fill me with Your Holy Spirit so that my mouth only speaks words of encouragement to others. “He gives power to the weak, And to those who have no might He increases strength. Even the youths shall faint and be weary, And the young men shall utterly fall, But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.” (Isaiah‬ ‭40:29-31‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I need You in my life all day everyday. You are my strength and courage. Lord guide me to do the right things and use the right words. Use me Father to help others. “Everyone helped his neighbor, And said to his brother, “Be of good courage!”” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord if ever I am doubting of the right way, Holy Spirit I call on You for guidance. Lord guide me that I will always follow Your Word. “Moreover, as for me, far be it from me that I should sin against the LORD in ceasing to pray for you; but I will teach you the good and the right way. Only fear the LORD, and serve Him in truth with all your heart; for consider what great things He has done for you.” (I Samuel‬ ‭12:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus there is so much power in Your Name. Thank You Jesus for Your peace as I keep my mind and heart focused on You. Keep me close to You and show me Your ways. Father in the Name of Jesus I ask You to strengthen and guide my family and friends. Anoint them, touch their hearts right now, Lord ease any pain and suffering they may be going through. Lord Jesus heal their hearts right now. Thank You Jesus for Your encouragement and inspiration. In Jesus Name. Amen…

Leave a Reply

