Peace

“These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”” (John‬ ‭16:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I am in complete amazement of You, the love You have for us. Thank You Jesus for all that You have blessed me with family friends and all of the necessities of life.   

Father use me to reach others. Lord I pray that anyone who thinks that they cannot come to You, Lord Jesus touch their hearts today; Holy Spirit minister to their souls today. Let them see the miracles You’ve done for others. Remove any negative thoughts and doubts they may have towards You Lord. Show me Lord how I can be helpful to You and a blessing to others. Father I will not allow my mind to be the enemies battlefield. “lest Satan should take advantage of us; for we are not ignorant of his devices.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭2:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for building me up. Father, as I face whatever trials come my way, I will take heart in knowing that You are always with me. Lord Jesus knowing Your love and compassion is always with me brings me peace. “For God is not the author of confusion but of peace, as in all the churches of the saints.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭14:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus You are so amazing. I praise You in all that I do. Thank You Lord for the strength You give me everyday. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

