Guidance

“Jesus answered and said to him, “If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him.” (John‬ ‭14:23‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new beginning. Father God I humble myself before You. Guide my thoughts, my words, my actions and my emotions. I come to You Father in the Name of Jesus…Lord You know the desires of my heart. So often I’ve searched for the peace You left us with. “Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” (John‬ ‭14:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father I know that You are with me and that You will lead me through any situation. Thank You Jesus for loving me. Thank You for giving Your life for me, for my salvation. Father forgive me of my sins knowing and unknowing. Father I come to You everyday asking You to keep my family and friends safe. Today Lord anyone that causes me any type of anger or frustration, anyone I maybe be holding any type of resentment towards, Father I ask that touch their hearts, if they are dealing with any ailments, heartaches from the loss of a loved one…Father God guide them heal them, cover them with the Blood of Jesus and keep them safe. “But I say to you, love your enemies, bless those who curse you, do good to those who hate you, and pray for those who spitefully use you and persecute you,” (Matthew‬ ‭5:44‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I accept You in every area of my life. You died on that cross for this world, for me. Lord help me to not focus so much on the desires of my flesh, but guide my spirit, I want to walk with You. Holy Spirit guide me today. Please guide my family and friends footsteps and keep us safe. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

