Trust…Forgiveness 

“Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.” (Psalms‬ ‭23:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Father for a new day. I am so blessed to know You Lord Jesus. Direct my steps today Father. Open my heart to love, compassion, honesty and forgiveness in Jesus Name. Father I know I may have family and friends that are holding onto unforgiveness in their hearts. Lord Jesus please touch their hearts today. Let them see and know how important it is to forgive. Remind us Lord that You died for us, and that You forgive us everyday. No matter what we do You still forgive us. “I will cleanse them from all their iniquity by which they have sinned against Me, and I will pardon all their iniquities by which they have sinned and by which they have transgressed against Me.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭33:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for walking with me. Lord I give You every obstacle, every challenge I face…it’s all in Your hands, I will not complain not will I worry for I know Lord that everything is in Your hands. “And those who know Your name will put their trust in You; For You, LORD, have not forsaken those who seek You.” (Psalms‬ ‭9:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God , You alone are my strength. I won’t let Satan make me a weary or doubtful but I’ll remain strong in my walk with You. “Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might.” (Ephesians‬ ‭6:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father show me what is wrong in my life. I open my heart to You. Change me Lord. No matter what I’m faced with today good or bad I’m putting all of my faith, belief and trust in You Lord. You are the Great I Am and all things are possible through You. Father God thank You for these words and inspiration. I pray that I am able to be a blessing to someone today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

