Happy Tuesday 

“Mortals make elaborate plans, but GOD has the last word. Humans are satisfied with whatever looks good; GOD probes for what is good. Put GOD in charge of your work, then what you’ve planned will take place.” (Proverbs‬ ‭16:1-3‬ ‭MSG‬‬)
Heavenly Father all that I am, all that I do, every plan for my life I give wholeheartedly to You. Father God You are my guide, lead me down the road You have paved for me. “Point me down your highway, GOD; direct me along a well-lighted street; show my enemies whose side you’re on. Don’t throw me to the dogs, those liars who are out to get me, filling the air with their threats.” (Psalm‬ ‭27:11-12‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Lord, I want to talk to You and stay out of trouble. Strengthen and encourage me as I live by Your boundaries with my words. “The more talk, the less truth; the wise measure their words. The speech of a good person is worth waiting for; the blabber of the wicked is worthless.” (Proverbs‬ ‭10:19-20‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Holy Spirit take Your place within me. I need and long for Your guidance and direction in my life. Thank You Jesus for my Counselor the Holy Spirit. Guide my tongue today let no negative words pass my lips…“Watch the way you talk. Let nothing foul or dirty come out of your mouth. Say only what helps, each word a gift.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:29‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Holy Spirit help me to not only watch my tongue but to avoid it participating in slander and gossip. “A bit in the mouth of a horse controls the whole horse. A small rudder on a huge ship in the hands of a skilled captain sets a course in the face of the strongest winds. A word out of your mouth may seem of no account, but it can accomplish nearly anything—or destroy it! It only takes a spark, remember, to set off a forest fire. A careless or wrongly placed word out of your mouth can do that. By our speech we can ruin the world, turn harmony to chaos, throw mud on a reputation, send the whole world up in smoke and go up in smoke with it, smoke right from the pit of hell. It only takes a spark, remember, to set off a forest fire. A careless or wrongly placed word out of your mouth can do that. By our speech we can ruin the world, turn harmony to chaos, throw mud on a reputation, send the whole world up in smoke and go up in smoke with it, smoke right from the pit of hell.” (James‬ ‭3:5-6‬ ‭MSG‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus heal the sick remove any disease and ailments they may be suffering from. Lord wrap Your arms around those that are grieving and give them the comfort that they need. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

