Peace…Faith

“For the word of God is living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the division of soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.” (Hebrews‬ ‭4:12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Today Lord I worship You, I honor You. Father God make my thoughts agreeable to Your Word. Instill in me patience to wait on You Lord. I will live by faith. Thank You Jesus for never leaving my side. Lord thank You…when people and circumstances fail, You never do. I will not put my hope in things that will disappoint me, instead I will put all of my hope and trust in You Lord. I know You will never leave me nor forsake me. Lord thank You for accepting me even when I have trouble accepting myself. Help me to acknowledge the good qualities You’ve given me and keep my flaws in perspective as I find my confidence in You. Lord I know I will have setbacks and I will feel discouraged about things, but it will only be temporary as long as I stay focused on You and tuned in to You, I will fight off the devil and send him running every time. Thank You Jesus for Your peace. May Your peace reign in my family and friends and may our lives be a living testimony giving glory and honor to Your name. Lord, bring salvation, healing, reconciliation, and restoration to my family and friends wherever it is needed. Let there be no broken parts in my family. Lord fill us with Your goodness and overtake us with Your blessings. In the Name of Jesus let each and every one of us be united. Guide us throughout this day Lord. Father cover us with the Blood of Jesus and get us to and from our destinations safely, in Jesus Name. Amen!!!
“Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you. Do not quench the Spirit. Do not despise prophecies. Test all things; hold fast what is good.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:16-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Leave a Reply

