Happy Tuesday 

“Let all bitterness, wrath, anger, clamor, and evil speaking be put away from you, with all malice. And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:31-32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly father, Thank You for a new day. Lord there are times when I feel helpless, and weak. Holy Spirit, remind me daily to speak the Word to the struggles in my life. Every time I give in to complaining or despair, fill me with Your peace and boldness and prompt me to speak Your will in my life. Lord I know as long as I have You I will not fall.  You are my rock,  my strength and my salvation. I know there is nothing too hard for You. Help me to stand strong in faith and keep me close to You. Thank You for directing my life. Father I praise and glorify You, I know You are working on me. I know there is nothing impossible. “I would have lost heart, unless I had believed That I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living. Wait on the LORD; Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the LORD!” (Psalms‬ ‭27:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father bring to my mind and my heart the important things that are needed in my life. Help me to use the strength that You give me today for today and not give it to tomorrow to learn what I should already know. “not lagging in diligence, fervent in spirit, serving the Lord; rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer; distributing to the needs of the saints, given to hospitality.” (Romans‬ ‭12:11-13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). You gave me strength and courage where I was weak and afraid. Thank you for the many blessings that you have given me. Thank you for helping me and never leaving me. I know I couldn’t do anything without you.  Lord Jesus use me and guide me to where you want me be.  Help me to continue to see the good in people.  Please guide my family and friends footsteps and keep us safe. Father cover us with the Blood of Jesus, Holy Spirit guide us throughout this day. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

