Salvation 

Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with another glorious day. Father in all I do today I do with Your guidance, Your strength and the courage You place in me. “Love the Lord, all you his saints! The Lord preserves the faithful but abundantly repays the one who acts in pride. Be strong, and let your heart take courage, all you who wait for the Lord!” (Psalms‬ ‭31:23-24‬ ‭ESV‬‬). Father God there are times when I’m feeling lost, broken and confused, I don’t always know which way to turn, but I do know I can always rely on Your guidance and direction in my life. Father thank You for my salvation…“Then the eyes of the blind shall be opened, and the ears of the deaf unstopped;” (Isaiah‬ ‭35:5‬ ‭ESV‬‬). When my life is under attack Father God hide me under Your wing and keep me safe from all evil hurt harm and danger. Lord Jesus for don’t want to lose sight of my faith in You or Your miracles. Lord Jesus please rescue me. I know I should never feel so content with my walk with You that I don’t give You my full undivided attention. You died for me, You sacrificed Your life to save me, Thank You Jesus. Show me Lord what I can do to show You how grateful I am for You and Your work in my life. Father God my words are not enough to express how thankful I am to have You in my life, guiding me…Thank You Jesus. Father God today instead of getting angry and frustrated with the negative actions and attitudes of those I encounter on my way to and from and while at work, I will pray for them…Lord anyone that has a negative disposition touch their hearts today, me included…Lord fill our hearts with Your love, compassion and peace. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

