Trust in God let Him Guide You

“Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father guide my thoughts, my words and my actions today. Thank You Jesus giving me a new day, a new beginning. Lord I will not go through this day complaining or worrying. I will focus on the comfort and guidance You give me. Holy Spirit guide my judgments that influence my life style. Guide me that I don’t delay my purpose. “To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven:” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬).

 Lord make me fully aware of my purpose. Father God help me to be patient while You do Your work in my life. Grant me the spirit if patience as I wait in You. Father God I trust in You through my every circumstance. I know things won’t always go according to my plan, but as long as I trust in You everything will fall into place according to Your perfect plan. “Behold, God is my salvation, I will trust and not be afraid; ‘For YAH, the LORD, is my strength and song; He also has become my salvation.’ ”” (Isaiah‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to do what You telling me to do according to Your word. “See then that you walk circumspectly, not as fools but as wise, redeeming the time, because the days are evil. Therefore do not be unwise, but understand what the will of the Lord is.”

‭‭Ephesians‬ ‭5:15-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord give us the strength, courage, wisdom and comfort we need to move past our sorrows, our hurt and pain. Lord, guide us when we feel insecure and remind us to stay focused on You. Thank you Jesus for always loving me and never leaving my side, for all of the beautiful angels you have placed in my life and everything you have blessed me with. Thank you Lord for always helping me to make the right decisions. Thank you Jesus for showing me how to always see the good in people and being able to overlook the bad. I love You Lord, thank You for always loving me. Father I pray that these words will be comforting to someone today. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

