Forgiveness 

“I opened my mouth and panted, For I longed for Your commandments. Look upon me and be merciful to me, As Your custom is toward those who love Your name. Direct my steps by Your word, And let no iniquity have dominion over me. Redeem me from the oppression of man, That I may keep Your precepts.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:131-134‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus. Thank You for Your sacrifice, for Salvation Grace and peace. Lord Jesus guide my words today. Father forgive me if my sin of anger and frustration. I have allowed my anger to take over…no more. Lord Jesus I give my life to You. Jesus let Your Holy Spirit take over my life. Help me in every decision I have to make. “Give instruction to a wise man, and he will be still wiser; Teach a just man, and he will increase in learning. “The fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom, And the knowledge of the Holy One is understanding.” (Proverbs‬ ‭9:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Strengthen me Lord where I’m feeling weak. Lord I know I cannot make a step without Your guidance and have been times when I thought I didn’t need Your help…Father God I cannot survive in this world without You…Lord Jesus make Yourself at home in me, in my life, in my heart. Lord You are my courage, my strength, my joy…thank You Jesus You knew I was worth saving. Thank You Father for Your Word, direct me as I apply Your Word in my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

