Authority…from God

“Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Nevertheless do not rejoice in this, that the spirits are subject to you, but rather rejoice because your names are written in heaven.”” (Luke‬ ‭10:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Holy Spirit speak to my heart through Your Word and guidance. Lord, I ask, when I study Your Word that Your Word becomes a part of me, spirit, mind, will and emotions. I know by Your power, You are helping and causing me to be bold, confident, steadfast, faithful, compassionate, true and loyal. Thank You Father for free will, the power and authority that You give me here on earth. Father God. With the power and authority I have from You Father in the Name of Jesus I bind all evil, hurt, harm, danger, sickness, diseases, depression, anger, animosity and strife out of the lives of my loved ones, my family and friends near and far. Touch our hearts today, guide and strengthen each of us. “Let every soul be subject to the governing authorities. For there is no authority except from God, and the authorities that exist are appointed by God. Therefore whoever resists the authority resists the ordinance of God, and those who resist will bring judgment on themselves.” (Romans‬ ‭13:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord anyone of my family and friends that are walking in doubt…Holy Spirit guide them. Let them know and understand that it’s You working in their lives and they need You Lord Jesus. Father God open up those financial doors that need to be opened. Father I want rein in the love of my Lord and Savior. Jesus I want walk in Your steps, follow Your guidance. Thank You Jesus for You presence and direction in my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Published by joaniesprayers

I’m a prayer warrior who prays no matter what. I trust in God. He makes the impossible become possible. I love everyone no matter their faults or their past. Forgiveness is important to me. I refuse to judge because of what I see or others may say. I’m a fighter, I lean on God and the courage and strength he fills me with. Sometimes my prayers tell who I am and sometimes they’re focused on what others are possibly going through. This is who I am. Joan “Joanie” Maria

Leave a comment