Pray…

“In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace which He made to abound toward us in all wisdom and prudence, having made known to us the mystery of His will, according to His good pleasure which He purposed in Himself,” (Ephesians‬ ‭1:7-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for a new day. Lord God I honor You, I worship You. Lord Jesus You are my salvation. “Sing to the LORD, all the earth; Proclaim the good news of His salvation from day to day. Declare His glory among the nations, His wonders among all peoples.” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank Jesus for forgiving me of my sins. Guide me today that I don’t hold the negative actions that others show towards me against them. I don’t want to hold on to anger, animosity or frustration…guide me Holy Spirit to give what I can’t handle to God and not take it back, help me to not dwell on the past but to keep looking to the future. Thank You Father for Your promises. “And it shall come to pass That whoever calls on the name of the LORD Shall be saved. For in Mount Zion and in Jerusalem there shall be deliverance, As the LORD has said, Among the remnant whom the LORD calls.” (Joel‬ ‭2:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, help me to see myself through Your eyes, with the gifts and blessings You’ve given me. I believe that You made me with great potential because You are the Great I Am. Today, I put my confidence in You and believe that all things are possible with You. Lord, Jesus I ask you to fill me with Your Holy Spirit. Help me to bear the cross You have prepared for me and help those in my family. Holy Spirit speak to my heart through Your Word. Guide my family and friends throughout this day and cover us Father with the Blood of Jesus and keep us safe. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

