Happy Friday 

“do not cease to give thanks for you, making mention of you in my prayers: that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give to you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him,” (Ephesians‬ ‭1:16-17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father in the Name of Jesus help us to stop being so judgmental towards others. Open our hearts and our minds to what is right by You Lord Jesus. Holy Spirit manifest Yourself in our lives. We need to follow the lead of Jesus. Conform us Lord to Your likeness. Father strengthen us right now, in the Name of Jesus I bind any hold that satan thinks he has over my life, my children’s lives and my family and friends lives. Father God help us to stay strong so that no strongholds can take over our lives…“If we confess our sins, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.” (I John‬ ‭1:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God sometimes I feel lost, like I’ve become so content and I’ve neglected my time with You. Lord help me to always recognize and honor You, Your work in my life and everything I do. I know I can’t accomplish and finish anything without You and Your guidance. Lord help me to stay focused on today and not worry about tomorrow. Guide me to not put off till tomorrow what I should do today. “Do not boast about tomorrow, For you do not know what a day may bring forth.” (Proverbs‬ ‭27:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I put away my pride and humble myself before you so that I can walk according to Your Word. Father it is so easy to conform to our surroundings…Father God I want to conform to the actions and will of You Lord. Shape me and mold me…mind, body and soul…into Your likeness. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

