Happy Monday 

“But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me was not in vain; but I labored more abundantly than they all, yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me” (I Corinthians‬ ‭15:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day, thank You for You presence in my life. Thank You Jesus for Your Blood that You shed for me. “And when they had come to the place called Calvary, there they crucified Him, and the criminals, one on the right hand and the other on the left. Then Jesus said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do.” And they divided His garments and cast lots.” (Luke‬ ‭23:33-34‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord throughout my day I’m dealing with so many different personalities…some that have caused me to become angry; Lord I need Your guidance to do what’s right, courage and strength to take on and handle anything. Lord Jesus help me to know my faults and shortcomings, help me change what I need to change. “Every way of a man is right in his own eyes, But the LORD weighs the hearts.” (Proverbs‬ ‭21:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, help me to remember that you created me and that you love me for who I am. I am your child and may my identity be wrapped in you today. ““Before I formed you in the womb I knew you; Before you were born I sanctified you; I ordained you a prophet to the nations.”” (Jeremiah‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭NKJV). Thank You Jesus for Your encouragement and inspiration in my life. Lord fill my heart with compassion, love and patience. Thank You for using every situation in my life for my good and showing me how to be there and help others. Please keep my family and friends covered with your Precious Blood and keep them all safe in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

