Love, Compassion, Forgiveness 

“for in Him we live and move and have our being, as also some of your own poets have said, ‘For we are also His offspring.’ Therefore, since we are the offspring of God, we ought not to think that the Divine Nature is like gold or silver or stone, something shaped by art and man’s devising.” (Acts‬ ‭17:28-29‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are the creator of all things, guide me today. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new beginning. Father in the Name of Jesus I bind Your love, compassion, peace, understanding and wisdom into the lives and hearts of my loved ones, family and friends. Lord Jesus You are our guide, our strength our Savior. Thank You Jesus for sacrificing Your life for me. “Now if we died with Christ, we believe that we shall also live with Him,” (Romans‬ ‭6:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father today I want to obey your Word and the leading of the Holy Spirit. Help me to stay strong as I follow Your lead. Take my anger and bring me wisdom on how to speak to others. Holy Spirit guide me and help me to control my tongue. ““Be angry, and do not sin”: do not let the sun go down on your wrath, nor give place to the devil.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:26-27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father too many times people take advantage of their authority over others. In the Name of Jesus touch their hearts today, soften their disposition…guide them and help them see we are one family and they should treat everyone with love, kindness and compassion. Father help us to open our hearts and forgive anyone that has hurt us in any form or fashion. Guide us Lord that we not only say we forgive, show us Lord how to express our forgiveness to others. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

