Praise 

“Give ear to my prayer, O God, And do not hide Yourself from my supplication.” (Psalms‬ ‭55:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I honor and praise Your Holy Name. In all I do I do while giving You thanks and praise. I come to You Father God in the Name of Jesus…Lord let Your Holy Spirit be my guide, have Your way in my life. Lord, I meditate on your love and faithfulness. Lord Jesus remind me of your unfailing love, so I may always sing songs of thanksgiving. “Make me understand the way of Your precepts; So shall I meditate on Your wonderful works.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God mend the families that are broken, let there be love where there is hatred, rebuild the trust and honesty. Lord fill their hearts with love and compassion for each other. “The righteous cry out, and the LORD hears, And delivers them out of all their troubles.” (Psalms‬ ‭34:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Praise to You the God who hears our prayers. May they be full of life and faithfulness. Nothing compares to You, Father. Lord help me to make the choices that will not bring more pain and suffering, but give me the courage to make the correct decisions. Father God thank You for Your inspiration and encouragement in my life. I pray that these words are helpful and uplifting to someone. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

