Happy Thursday 

“I will give You thanks in the great assembly; I will praise You among many people. Let them not rejoice over me who are wrongfully my enemies; Nor let them wink with the eye who hate me without a cause.” (Psalms‬ ‭35:18-19‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father everyday that You breath life into me is a new beginning. Thank You for my new day and a new beginning. Father thank You for everything You’ve blessed me with. Thank You Jesus for keeping my family and friends safe. No matter what I go through all of my trust and faith is in only You. “The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to know more each day how wonderful it is to always have you by my side and others to come along side when they do. “Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.”” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭31:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord sometimes it is difficult to listen and not defend my own position. Help me approach conflict with meekness, humility and a heart that is willing to truly understand another’s perspective. “So then, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath; for the wrath of man does not produce the righteousness of God. Therefore lay aside all filthiness and overflow of wickedness, and receive with meekness the implanted word, which is able to save your souls.” (James‬ ‭1:19-21‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). ord, thank You that I am made to praise You and to live as Christ by the power of the Holy Spirit. Help me to seek Your wisdom and to dwell in Your Word daily. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

