Happy Saturday 

“But above all these things put on love, which is the bond of perfection. And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Thank You for all that You’ve blessed me with. Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus, Lord give strength, guidance and courage to accomplish Your will. Give me a heart that You desire. Help me choose to live right, as You are in the light, making my prayers and pathway clear. “And whatever things you ask in prayer, believing, you will receive.”” (Matthew‬ ‭21:22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus, help me to see those I am irritated with, hurt by or in conflict with, with the hope and love that you provide. May I be slow to anger. Instead of judging them, may I be a blessing to them. “and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” (Philippians‬ ‭4:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to see my struggles and hurdles through Your eyes and give me a heart willing to find Your perspective in all areas of my life. “And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.” (Romans‬ ‭8:28‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father cover Your children with the Blood of Jesus and keep us safe as we go about our daily journeys, in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

