Strength

“Do you not believe that I am in the Father, and the Father in Me? The words that I speak to you I do not speak on My own authority; but the Father who dwells in Me does the works.” (John‬ ‭14:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for Your love, grace and mercy… Father God You blessed me with a new day full of blessings, thank You. Thank You Jesus for freedom that You give us here on earth. In the Name of Jesus I bind satan, his plots, plans and any devices he has out of the lives of my family, friends, acquaintances and enemies and myself. In the Name of Jesus we are covered with the Blood of Jesus…satan you have no rights to our lives. Thank You Jesus for saving me. Lord Jesus You changed my life. Father anytime I am faced with conflict that will cause me any anger and frustration, guide me to call on You and not lash out in anger. Help me Lord to search my soul for the peace and goodness You placed in me. Holy Spirit I’m calling on You for complete guidance in my life. Father God I need You in my life always. Thank You Jesus for the words And thoughts You have placed on my heart. Lord I’m so grateful for Your inspiration in my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

