Forgiveness 

““Therefore whoever confesses Me before men, him I will also confess before My Father who is in heaven.” (Matthew‬ ‭10:32‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for all that You have prepared for me that I may live. I come to You Father in the Name of Jesus…Lord guide my words, my actions and my reactions throughout this day. Father You know I don’t like conflict and I would rather avoid a bad situation than to face it head on. But I know any situation I have to face I can’t do it alone, I need Your help and guidance. Forgive me when I delay doing the right thing. Help me be eager to do what is right and quick to obey. Father in the Name of Jesus help me to be obedient of Your Word and Your Will in my life. Whatever areas of my life need to be changed, Lord change me. I accept every change You are making in my life. “But as it is written: “Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, Nor have entered into the heart of man The things which God has prepared for those who love Him.”” (I Corinthians‬ ‭2:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I want to always have a heart of love and forgiveness. I lay any unforgiveness I may be holding on to at the foot of the cross and ask you to heal every part of me that is wounded. Guide me so that I can live my life in the way that is pleasing to You. Lord, grant me the strength to resist anything that will stop me from my walk with You. In Jesus Christ Holy Name I pray. Amen!!
““For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. But if you do not forgive men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.” (Matthew‬ ‭6:14-15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Leave a Reply

