Doubt…

“But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Good morning Father, Good morning Jesus, Good morning Holy Spirit, thank You for blessing me with a new day. Thank You for the strength, hope and faith You give me everyday. Thank You Jesus for the encouragement and inspiration You place in my heart to want to and be able to move beyond any circumstance I am faced with. DLord I put all my trust in You. I know You will provide everything I need. Thank You for fulfilling the deepest desires of my heart…“Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’” (Isaiah‬ ‭41:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, help me to get away from doubt that may cause me to lose hope. Lord I don’t want to lose my vision of hope that is stayed on faith. “But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind.” (James‬ ‭1:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to always be conscious and appreciative of my every blessing. Thank You Jesus for living in me. Lord, I won’t doubt the destiny You have for me. Thank You for giving me a purpose in You. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

