Trust…Guidance 

“Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.”” (Hebrews‬ ‭13:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Father in the Name of Jesus I come to You for forgiveness and peace. I give You my heart, Lord guide me. Father God take away my cares, worries and stressors. “Trust in Him at all times, you people; Pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭62:8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I need You in my life always, guide me, strengthen me, give me the courage and wisdom that I seek. Lord God, let me see your blessings and be thankful for what I have. “Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:16-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for what I have now. Lord I will not let my sense of gloom be more than Your grace. Lord I know no matter what I experience, whatever trials I face that according to Deuteronomy 31:6-7 and Joshua 1:5 You will never leave me nor for forsake me. I am Yours Lord guide me that I may live my life according to Your Word. Teach me Lord me to come to You for the answers to all of the problems and questions I have and give me the strength to have faith in You to guide my thoughts. “For God is not the author of confusion but of peace, as in all the churches of the saints.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭14:33‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I trust in You. My walk is difficult, but I will walk in faith. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
“But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Leave a Reply

