Lean on God

“In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made.” (John‬ ‭1:1-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father the strength, the guidance and the courage You give me everyday…Thank You. So many times I’ve wanted to just give up, but I always remember…“Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.”” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭31:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬) Thank you Jesus. Lord You are my biggest inspiration. You give courage when I’m feeling lost, You give me strength when I’m weak…Lord help me to accept others while I grasp how deeply You always accept me. “Therefore receive one another, just as Christ also received us, to the glory of God.” (Romans‬ ‭15:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God use me today, Holy Spirit lead me. Walk before me and clear my path of all anger, animosity, frustration and spite. Every place I go today Lord bless it with Your presence and Your peace. Lord Jesus You gave me an amazing gift, the gift of You and Your presence in my life…Thank You Jesus. You took everything off of my shoulders and sacrificed Your life so I could live and be free. “How great are His signs, And how mighty His wonders! His kingdom is an everlasting kingdom, And His dominion is from generation to generation.” (Daniel‬ ‭4:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God as we go about our daily journeys today cover each and everyone of us with the Blood of Jesus, keep us safe from all hurt, harm or danger; guide us to and from our destinations safely. In Jesus Name…Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

