Faith…

“Seek the LORD and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Remember His marvelous works which He has done, His wonders, and the judgments of His mouth,” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:11-12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for this day, the ups and the downs. I am triumphant through You Lord. I know I can do anything with You, with Your help and guidance in my life. Holy Spirit guide me, walk with me, let me always feel Your presence. Thank You for always letting me see the goodness in everyone. Lord I worship You, I honor You. I give You all of the praise and glory, thank You Jesus for being the most important part of my life. “Exalt the LORD our God, And worship at His footstool— He is holy.” (Psalms‬ ‭99:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus anyone that needs You in their life right now please touch their heart right now. Help them Lord to release and let go whatever may be holding on to them. Father release all the strongholds in their life. Lord no matter how I feel I want and need you in my life, to guide and direct me by Your Holy Spirit instead of allowing my feelings to control me. “Let us therefore come boldly to the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need.” (Hebrews‬ ‭4:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God help me to not dwell on my past and allow it to affect my future. Lord Jesus come into my heart right now; everything I’ve gone through and everything I’m about to experience I give it all to You. I open my heart to total and complete forgiveness. I give my life to Christ who lives in me. ““I am the vine, you are the branches. He who abides in Me, and I in him, bears much fruit; for without Me you can do nothing.” (John‬ ‭15:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus no weapon formed against me will prosper. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

