Faith

“And the LORD will make you the head and not the tail; you shall be above only, and not be beneath, if you heed the commandments of the LORD your God, which I command you today, and are careful to observe them.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭28:13‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You that I am the head and not the tail. Thank You for Your Word that is the source of my guidance. Lord my trust and faith is completely in You. Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. Thank You Jesus for giving you the ability to be gentle with my words. Father, thank you for being at my side during my trouble. Lord, You are my refuge and strength, I will not fear. Lord cover my family, friends and myself and hide us from any evil plan that the enemy has plotted against us, do not let us fall into trap. Lord have mercy upon us. For in You my soul takes refuge. Thank you Lord for your promises of protection. I ask that You give me total deliverance from anything that is not of you Lord Jesus. Heavenly Father I ask You to give my family and friends divine healing. Father God in the Name of Jesus touch anyone that is in need of Your healing, spiritual, physical and emotional…remove all ailments from their bodies; cover them with the Blood of Jesus. By Your stripes they are healed. Help me to always choose my words carefully so they are not hurtful. Lord let no seed of bitterness take root in me and may I realize how important it is to forgive others to keep my spiritual garden healthy and growing. “looking carefully lest anyone fall short of the grace of God; lest any root of bitterness springing up cause trouble, and by this many become defiled;” (Hebrews‬ ‭12:15‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for Your Word which is life and healing water to my soul. I choose to set my heart and thoughts on You, knowing that You are empowering me to overcome in every area of my life. Father I ask that You cover my children, family and friends with the Blood of Jesus and keep them all safe. Lord Jesus please guide us to do what you want us to do and not what temptation is telling us to do. Guide our steps in our journeys today Lord and our thoughts and actions. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

