Strength Trust

“The LORD will fight for you, and you shall hold your peace.”” (Exodus‬ ‭14:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You bless me with strength I didn’t even know I had. So many times I’ve felt defeated and this strength comes from out of nowhere…THANK YOU JESUS!!! “for the LORD your God is He who goes with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you.’” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭20:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God I give my children to You, Lord place the right people in their lives, strengthen them, guide them, open those doors they need opened. Holy Spirit make Yourself at home in our hearts. “Teach me to do Your will, For You are my God; Your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness. Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake! For Your righteousness’ sake bring my soul out of trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭143:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus that You are in me; thank You that I strongly desire to walk in Your steps and I want to follow You. Thank You Jesus for leading me with Your Holy Spirit. Lord God, through my pain I trust in You, I trust that you will bring the healing I need , physical, emotional and mental, that I need to heal fully and completely. “He heals the brokenhearted And binds up their wounds.” (Psalms‬ ‭147:3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, I pray that I may not become angry, upset or frustrated over life, and its trials and tribulations. Help me to master difficulties big and small, and give me patience through every circumstance until I reach my peace. Lord Your peace is all I need, thank You Jesus. “Do not fret because of evildoers, Nor be envious of the wicked; For there will be no prospect for the evil man; The lamp of the wicked will be put out.” (Proverbs‬ ‭24:19-20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me Lord Jesus as I stand strong in faith and keep You close to me. Lord help to me to present to others Your mercy through me when I show the joys of Your presence. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

