Courage 

“Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart, All you who hope in the LORD.” (Psalms‬ ‭31:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new day. Holy Spirit guide me today, guide my thoughts, my words, actions and my reactions. Thank You Jesus for hearing me and for always keeping my family and friends safe. Everyday we walk out into this world not knowing what will happen, but sometimes worrying about what can happen, thank You Jesus for keeping us safe and hiding us under Your wing. “for the LORD your God is He who goes with you, to fight for you against your enemies, to save you.’” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭20:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father in the Name of Jesus heal those that are suffering with any ailments, sickness, diseases or depression. Heal them Lord Jesus from head to toe, inside and out. Lord, bring salvation, healing, reconciliation, and restoration to all families whenever and wherever it is needed. Let there be no broken parts in any family. Let each and every one of us be united in Jesus Name. “I would have lost heart, unless I had believed That I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living. Wait on the LORD; Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the LORD!” (Psalms‬ ‭27:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God loose Your angels in the presence of my family and friends, in our homes, where we work and in outed to and from work and school; protect us, guard us, and to keep everything out of our lives that is not of You, Lord Jesus. God, You alone are my strength. I won’t let Satan make me a weary, I will remain strong in my relationship with You. Father God guide us in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

