Faith

“My brethren, count it all joy when you fall into various trials, knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience. But let patience have its perfect work, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking nothing.” (James‬ ‭1:2-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for breathing air into my lungs, thank You for my sight, I can feel, I can hear, touch, taste, I can walk and I can run, Thank You Jesus for blessing me. “The Spirit of God has made me, And the breath of the Almighty gives me life.” (Job‬ ‭33:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). I will not let any obstacle stop me or allow temptation to take over, in Jesus Name. Lord, may my pleasure always come from being filled with the joy of Your Holy Spirit. “Teach me to do Your will, For You are my God; Your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness. Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake! For Your righteousness’ sake bring my soul out of trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭143:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord God I’m letting go of my past and I refuse to go back to pick it up ever again. May it always remain in my past. “Do not lie to one another, since you have put off the old man with his deeds, and have put on the new man who is renewed in knowledge according to the image of Him who created him,” (Colossians‬ ‭3:9-10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, may my heart and soul be filled with Your love so completely that I can feel how much you want us to spend time with You. Thank You Jesus for making me whole. I am complete with You in my life. Lord please cover my family and friends with Your Precious Blood and keep them safe. Please get us to and from our destinations today. In Jesus Name I Pray that no evil, harm or negativity fall upon us today. Just as we respect and are courteous to others, Father I pray that we given the same in return. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

