Protection 

“You are my hiding place; You shall preserve me from trouble; You shall surround me with songs of deliverance. Selah” (Psalms‬ ‭32:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for a new beginning. Lord Jesus I come to You in Your Holy Name…“If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John‬ ‭14:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬) to destroy all the dark destruction that came with the enemy, cleanse me, heal me, restore me, and seal me up in Jesus Name. Father God In the Name of Jesus shut all demonic doors that need to be shut and seal them so the evil spirits can never come through them again. Lord Jesus, I ask You to loose Your angels of protection over me, my family and friends and every place we step our feet, protect us Lord from the enemy. “The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; My God, my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies.” (Psalms‬ ‭18:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for Your presence in my life. Lord You are my strength, my rock, my healer, my redeemer, my salvation. Thank You Jesus for Your sacrifice, You saved me. Lord touch the hearts of those in authority. Soften their hearts, guide them Holy Spirit so they will treat others with the same respect and consideration that they want others to treat them with; Lord don’t allow them to use their authority to mistreat and abuse others, in Jesus Name. “Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God and keep His commandments, For this is man’s all. For God will bring every work into judgment, Including every secret thing, Whether good or evil.” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭12:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God thank You for anointing me and helping me to overcome what I thought was impossible. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

