Hope Patience 

“For our heart shall rejoice in Him, Because we have trusted in His holy name. Let Your mercy, O LORD, be upon us, Just as we hope in You.” (Psalms‬ ‭33:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for today. Thank You for guiding me with strength and courage. I will never give up. Father God, I need You now!! I need you to be the hope in my life and to show me how to live each day hoping for a greater life, in Jesus Name. “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭29:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord give me the spirit of patience, help me, guide me to always wait on You; I know You are working on me. Thank You Jesus for showing me how to be a better person. Thank you Jesus for showing me how to always see the good in people and being able to overlook the bad. Thank You for coming into my heart and removing all the negativity and replacing it with all that is positive in my life. “My soul faints for Your salvation, But I hope in Your word. My eyes fail from searching Your word, Saying, “When will You comfort me?” For I have become like a wineskin in smoke, Yet I do not forget Your statutes.” (Psalms‬ ‭119:81-83‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You for ordering and directing my steps. I trust that You are at work in my life transforming me into Your image. Lord help those that are hiding who they really are; help them to remove their mask so people can see the real person. Help them to not worry about what others think but open up their hearts and give their lives to You Lord and allow You to guide them. Thank You Jesus for inspiring me…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

