Guidance 

“And he said: “The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; The God of my strength, in whom I will trust; My shield and the horn of my salvation, My stronghold and my refuge; My Savior, You save me from violence.” (II Samuel‬ ‭22:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for keeping my family and friends safe. Guide us throughout this day. Lord anyone that has fallen on hard times, Father God in the Name of Jesus open some doors for them. Bless their lives, Lord Jesus anoint them, let them feel Your presence in their lives. “But let him who glories glory in this, That he understands and knows Me, That I am the LORD, exercising lovingkindness, judgment, and righteousness in the earth. For in these I delight,” says the LORD.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭9:24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord help me to not compare my weakness to someone else’s strengths. Thank You Jesus for loving for me and not comparing me to others. Thank You Jesus I put my trust in You; I have no regrets in letting You handle my life. I have no regret in walking with You Lord Jesus. “For godly sorrow produces repentance leading to salvation, not to be regretted; but the sorrow of the world produces death.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭7:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being my guide, my inspiration, my hope and my faith. Thank You Jesus for forgiving me of my sins, known and unknown; thank You for loving me. Thank You keeping my heart filled with love, compassion and forgiveness. Father guide me to be a blessing to others. Father God heal those that need healing. Lord help those that are homeless, we don’t know how they ended up on the streets…Father God keep them safe…in Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

