Faith

“So Jesus answered and said to them, “Assuredly, I say to you, if you have faith and do not doubt, you will not only do what was done to the fig tree, but also if you say to this mountain, ‘Be removed and be cast into the sea,’ it will be done. And whatever things you ask in prayer, believing, you will receive.”” (Matthew‬ ‭21:21-22‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father thank You for blessing me with a new day. Thank You for keeping my children safe; thank You for keeping my family and friends safe. Lord Jesus I know as long as I keep You first and I trust in You I have nothing to worry about. “I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler And from the perilous pestilence.” (‭‭Psalms‬ ‭91:2-3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God, I need Your help to be able to trust You more each day for everything. Lord I’m putting my trust you instead not man. “Behold, God is my salvation, I will trust and not be afraid; ‘For YAH, the LORD, is my strength and song; He also has become my salvation.’ ”” (Isaiah‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord I know throughout my life I have made a lot of bad decisions and I’ve made a lot of mistakes but I know as long as I keep my trust and faith in You Lord I cannot and I will not be broken. “So Jesus said to them, “Because of your unbelief; for assuredly, I say to you, if you have faith as a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move; and nothing will be impossible for you. ” (‭‭Matthew‬ ‭17:20‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord give me the strength and wisdom to live my life in a way that others will see how you are leading me. Father God thank You for Your Word and Your work in my life. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

