Happy Thursday 

“Then Jesus said to him, “Away with you, Satan! For it is written, ‘You shall worship the LORD your God, and Him only you shall serve.’ ”” (Matthew‬ ‭4:10‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I come to You in the Name of Jesus…“Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” (John‬ ‭14:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for sacrificing Your life and saving me. Lord Jesus I need You in my life, my surroundings, I need to always feel Your presence in and throughout my soul and my mind. Father God Only You can change what needs to be changed. Holy Spirit take over my life and guide my thoughts, my actions and my reactions. “yet for us there is one God, the Father, of whom are all things, and we for Him; and one Lord Jesus Christ, through whom are all things, and through whom we live.” (I Corinthians‬ ‭8:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God heal the sick, the depressed; anyone about to undergo any type of surgery or undergoing any medical tests…Lord Jesus guide them with strength and courage. Holy Spirit guide those surgeons as they perform Your healing work. Lord Jesus let the evidence of my healing be revealed day by day so that it may shine through me so that others can also see your grace in me. “Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.” (Hebrews‬ ‭11:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Enlarge our territory, that Your hand would be with with each one of us always, and that You would keep us from all evil, hurt, harm or danger. Lord you are the only guide that we should be following and I’m following in your footsteps. Please help me to always do the right thing. Holy Spirit, I don’t want to be deceived, ignoring the real battle that’s happening in my mind. “In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace” (Ephesians‬ ‭1:7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Keep me on guard so that I can fight the good fight. With You on my side. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

