Happy Friday 

“I would have lost heart, unless I had believed That I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living. Wait on the LORD; Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the LORD!” (Psalms‬ ‭27:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father change the disposition of those that I encounter throughout my day that may rub me the wrong way. Lord give me a positive attitude when I deal with any type of negativity. Lord change every negative situation into a positive one, let me see what lessons I can learn from every situation. Lord help me to adjust and live my life according to Your Word. Guide me that I don’t dwell on my obstacles or things that cause me pain. Lord give me peace today. Let me know how much You love me and allow my soul be renewed, refreshed, and restored everyday. “Finally, brethren, farewell. Become complete. Be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace will be with you.” (II Corinthians‬ ‭13:11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Father, You created me to have a pleasant and kind attitude towards others; no matter how others may act or treat me I have love in my heart towards everyone. Thank You Jesus for inspiring me to follow You and Your Word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

