Happy Monday 

“If then you were raised with Christ, seek those things which are above, where Christ is, sitting at the right hand of God. Set your mind on things above, not on things on the earth.” (Colossians‬ ‭3:1-2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father You are all I need You. Lord Jesus come into my heart, guide my thoughts and my actions. Thank You Jesus for everything that you have blessed me with…a new day, family, friends and provisions. Thank You Lord for Your Word. Guide my thoughts, my steps and my actions so that I can be a better person today than I was yesterday. “in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus I put all my faith and trust in You Lord. Jesus You are my light and my salvation and I know You are guiding me to where I’m suppose to be. Lord, I want to experience Your power in my thought life. I choose to focus on Your goodness and Your love for me. No matter what negative thought comes my way, I know that You are so much bigger and better. Thank You Jesus You are all powerful, my miracle worker, my trust and faith is in You Lord. I know there is nothing You can’t do…“Oh, give thanks to the LORD! Call upon His name; Make known His deeds among the peoples! Sing to Him, sing psalms to Him; Talk of all His wondrous works!” (I Chronicles‬ ‭16:8-9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). In the Name of Jesus with the guidance of the Holy Spirit I bind satan and his demons, all evil, hurt, harm and danger, jealousy, envy and strife…out of the lives of my loved ones, family and friends; touch our hearts; give us the strength and courage that we can only get from You Lord Jesus. Guide our steps in our journeys today Lord and our thoughts and actions. Father God In the Name of Jesus cover my children, family and friends and myself with the Blood of Jesus and keep us all safe. Lord Jesus please guide us to do what you want us to do and not what temptation is telling us to do. Help us to make all the right decisions in Jesus Name. Amen!!

Leave a Reply

