Guidance 

“I know that whatever God does, It shall be forever. Nothing can be added to it, And nothing taken from it. God does it, that men should fear before Him.” (Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father I need You in my life. I’ve been through so many ups and downs, but Lord I have complete faith in Your Word, Your promises…I know Lord You will never leave me nor forsake me…Thank You Jesus for blessing me with a new day. “Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning.” (James‬ ‭1:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me that I may forgive and forget, and put trust back into my life. Lord give me complete deliverance from anything that is not of You. Lord guide me that I carry myself with the same loving, peaceful and compassionate attitude that You have. “If any of you lacks wisdom, let him ask of God, who gives to all liberally and without reproach, and it will be given to him. But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind.” (James‬ ‭1:5-6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for guiding me through all of my hurt and pain. Thank You for filling my heart with love and compassion. Holy Spirit guide me through those circumstances that are out of my control. I will not let myself get angry over every little instance. “Therefore, putting away lying, “ Let each one of you speak truth with his neighbor,” for we are members of one another. “Be angry, and do not sin”: do not let the sun go down on your wrath, nor give place to the devil.” (Ephesians‬ ‭4:25-27‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father, my desire is to live the life you have planned for me. I know that I can’t do this on my but with the strength and the power of Your Spirit I can do anything. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

