Believe 

““Look among the nations and watch— Be utterly astounded! For I will work a work in your days Which you would not believe, though it were told you.” (Habakkuk‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭
Heavenly Father, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU-Thank You Jesus for another full of blessings, a day full of hope, belief and faith. Lord Jesus You woke me up, I can see, hear, walk and run, thank You. Father God, thank You for promising to be with me no matter what I’m going through. “Teach me to do Your will, For You are my God; Your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness. Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake! For Your righteousness’ sake bring my soul out of trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭143:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord Jesus thank You that I can find strength, courage and guidance in You. Please give me the peace and comfort that only Your presence can bring. Father strengthen me where I am weakended with temptation. Lord help me to control my tongue and guide me words. Lord please gaurd the tongue of others as well. Lord I stand firm in my faith and my belief in You. “I would have lost heart, unless I had believed That I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living. Wait on the LORD; Be of good courage, And He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the LORD!” (Psalms‬ ‭27:13-14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father whenever I am put in a situation that can cause anger, frustration or turmoil, I will stop and ask myself “what would Jesus do, how would He handle any situation?”…“who, being in the form of God, did not consider it robbery to be equal with God, but made Himself of no reputation, taking the form of a bondservant, and coming in the likeness of men. And being found in appearance as a man, He humbled Himself and became obedient to the point of death, even the death of the cross.” (Philippians‬ ‭2:6-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord guide me as I follow You. Thank You Father for Your Word that guides me everyday. Please forgive me for not always obeying Your direction. In Jesus Name I Pray. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

