Happy Saturday 

Heavenly Father thank You it’s a new day, I’m a new person today. Father I come to You in the Holy Name of Jesus. Holy Spirit guide my words, my thoughts and my emotions. Thank You Jesus for giving me the power that gives me life. “‘Ah, Lord GOD! Behold, You have made the heavens and the earth by Your great power and outstretched arm. There is nothing too hard for You.” (Jeremiah‬ ‭32:17‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Father God touch the hearts of those that are grieving. Guide them as they cope with their loss. Strengthen them and comfort them, in Jesus Name. “Blessed be the LORD, Because He has heard the voice of my supplications! The LORD is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him.” (Psalms‬ ‭28:6-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord You blessed me with children, I’ve guided them and now I’m giving everything about them to You. Lord Jesus guide them, I want them to truly know You and walk in Your Presence, sensing and knowing Your love, Your compassion, Your grace and tender mercies. Lord guide them that they will desire to be in Your Presence all the days of their lives. Father I ask You to touch them in their inner most being strongly and intimately, draw them into You and all that You are. ““Fathers shall not be put to death for their children, nor shall children be put to death for their fathers; a person shall be put to death for his own sin.” (Deuteronomy‬ ‭24:16‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). As they have grown into young adults help me and guide me Lord to speak words of love and encouragement to them and to be there for and with them, to support and not tear down, admonishing them through life with You by Your Word and in Prayer. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

