Guidance…Trust in God

“Teach me to do Your will, For You are my God; Your Spirit is good. Lead me in the land of uprightness. Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake! For Your righteousness’ sake bring my soul out of trouble.” (Psalms‬ ‭143:10-11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Heavenly Father let me feel Your presence today, throughout every task, every circumstance that I encounter. As I’m faced with obstacles I feel I can’t handle guide me Lord. “You are my hiding place; You shall preserve me from trouble; You shall surround me with songs of deliverance. Selah I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with My eye.” (Psalms‬ ‭32:7-8‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank You Jesus for being my Rock, my strength, and my guide all these years. So many times I’ve felt alone with nowhere to turn, not knowing that You were always always there for me, thank You Jesus. Father God please allow me to intercede for my loved ones, family and friends. Father, You are in control over everything and You know what is best for my children, my family and friends. Holy Spirit invade in their lives, guide them and encourage them to do what’s right by God Word. Holy Spirit invade our lives and lead us in everything we do. Teach us Lord how to pray to You and bring our problems to You instead of trying to use our own human abilities to solve the problems. “Behold, God is my salvation, I will trust and not be afraid; ‘For YAH, the LORD, is my strength and song; He also has become my salvation.’ ”” (Isaiah‬ ‭12:2‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Do not let our own will, wants and expectations take over, but guide us to pray to You that Your will be done in our lives. Father, may we may be so happy that we fail to see that others need to be glad. Guide me that I serve in helping others to brighter lives. Father God thank You for placing in me the desire and will to reach out to others in prayer and share Your Word. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

