Forgiveness Guidance 

“Take heed to yourselves. If your brother sins against you, rebuke him; and if he repents, forgive him. And if he sins against you seven times in a day, and seven times in a day returns to you, saying, ‘I repent,’ you shall forgive him.”” (Luke‬ ‭17:3-4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Father God thank You for a new day. Lord Jesus touch my heart today. Let my heart accept you entirely and trust in Your will and plan that You have prepared for me. “But as it is written: “Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, Nor have entered into the heart of man The things which God has prepared for those who love Him.”” (I Corinthians‬ ‭2:9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Thank you for the strength, courage and wisdom that you have equipped me with everyday. Thank you for guiding me and filling my heart with compassion, love and forgiveness. Holy Spirit lead me and transform my life according to the Word of God. Lord You heal the broken hearted, You set the captive free

You lift the heavy burden, and even now You are lifting me. ““The Spirit of the LORD is upon Me, Because He has anointed Me To preach the gospel to the poor; He has sent Me to heal the brokenhearted, To proclaim liberty to the captives And recovery of sight to the blind, To set at liberty those who are oppressed;” (Luke‬ ‭4:18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord God, let your presence be with me all the time through the Holy Spirit. I need your presence. Lord I need you to lead and guide me. Father God empower me and encourage me to follow your direction. I need your presence to protect me, my children, my family and friends. We need your presence to comfort us and show us your love for us. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

Leave a Reply

