Unity…Guidance 

“Now may the God of peace Himself sanctify you completely; and may your whole spirit, soul, and body be preserved blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. He who calls you is faithful, who also will do it.” (I Thessalonians‬ ‭5:23-24‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)
Thank You Jesus for a new day. Lord thank You for Your grace and mercy in my life. Thank You Jesus for sacrificing Your life to save us. Touch our hearts today. Strengthen us, encourage us and inspiring us throughout our every journey. “Trust in the LORD with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths. Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the LORD and depart from evil.” (Proverbs‬ ‭3:5-7‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Guide me so that I may always walk with you. Thank you for opening my heart and filling it with love and compassion, and for showing me how to forgive. I humbly come to You giving You all that I am. Jesus, thank you for residing in me. Father God guide us that we may live in complete unity as you do in the community of the Trinity. “Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart Be acceptable in Your sight, O LORD, my strength and my Redeemer.” (Psalms‬ ‭19:14‬ ‭NKJV‬‬). Lord God, let us look to you for wisdom to lead and guide us. Let us spend time to meet you and let each of these meetings be a real encounter so that at the end of our time with you, we know in our hearts that we have met with you and you have spoken to us. In Jesus Name. Amen!!!

“Repay no one evil for evil. Have regard for good things in the sight of all men. If it is possible, as much as depends on you, live peaceably with all men.” (Romans‬ ‭12:17-18‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Leave a Reply

